Hey…Don’t bother calling back

Posted: April 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

That’s right! Don’t call me back after I leave you a message. I was calling with good news or at the very least, news that I did something to help you get to a long desired goal you had. I always thought you were smart and that’s what attracted me to you in the first place. I love smart people.
Oh well……I guess the dumb ass was me.

(By the way Andrew, it’s not you) 🙂

Now I’m not really mad, but this last deal got me to thinking.
“They are always there when they need me.”
Sort of the opposite of “I’m always there when you need me.”

Wow..Do you have friends like that?

Maybe it’s time for some changes in my making and keeping friends process. Lets call it “Process Improvement.”
More on that in the next blurb.
Let me hear from you guys on this.
Paul
Paul Malone | Create Your Badge

Leave a Reply

