Who Really Gets to Change YOUR Life

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Only You Should Really!

It’s AMAZING how many people who roll into my life think they can get personal and AMEND or CHANGE everything in MY life to SUIT their situation.

I have many, many times encountered this behavior with the people I truly love and care about. I have loved them so much that I have accepted certain things I would have never done with anyone else and altered the course of my life forever.

I was praying and meditating on this when I went to bed and woke up with the answer.

Love them no matter what! Only amend your life to suit you and a shared goal with them. If they try to amend the amendment, forget it. Walk away in spirit and drop the anger.
Remember to make you happy first so that you can (if you want to) be there in the future for them.

Take control of you own life and destiny that God laid at your feet. Pray for knowledge of His Will and the power to carry it out. Do not let those you love change God’s destiny for you because they answer to a different god.
I love you all for who you are. I am sorry if things work differently for you sometimes with me than you would like. I try harder to make your lives work smoothly for you than anyone else in your lives and I know it. You know it too.
Carroll, my wife is excluded from this writing, UNCONDITIONALLY, and gets everything her way no matter what it costs in time, money, pain or anything else for that matter.
The ring on my finger tells me that I loved enough to do anything for her in the first place and all the way through.

God Bless You All and Peace Be With You
Paul

Leave a Reply

