Through Another Lens

Posted: April 20, 2017 in Uncategorized

If you’re looking at this on my Facebook page, there’s a redirect to this blog. (you just click it) After the recent appearance of Facebook’s founder before developers and the talk of “augmented reality” it’s become clear to me that I instead need reality. It’s a bit worrisome after the “Live Murder” and “Fake News” that seeing everything on the screen through the “Lens of Facebook might be affecting life beyond the screen far more than we imagine. I’ll still be checking in often to see what my friends are doing. I’m not going away. (That’d why this thing was started in the first place. Right?) Have a lovely day and here’s something to read beyond my post.

http://fortune.com/2017/04/20/silicon-valley-uber-harassment-workplace-culture/

Leave a Reply

